Sermons Archive



3/28/2021 Sunday "Where will the offense take you?"
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Wednesday, March 31, 2021

3/23/2021 Bible Study
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Wednesday, March 24, 2021

3/21/2021 Sunday Service "Does my Word Offend You?"
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, March 21, 2021

3/16/2021 BIBLE STUDY
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, March 21, 2021

3/14/2021 Sunday Service "Winning the War against Offenses'"
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, March 14, 2021

3/9/2021 Bible Study
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Wednesday, March 10, 2021

3/7/2021 "Don't Give Satan Any Advantage"
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, March 7, 2021

3/2/2021 Bible Study "The Power Of True Repentance"
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Wednesday, March 3, 2021

2/28//2021 Sunday Service"Case of Mercy"-
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, February 28, 2021

2/21//2021 Sunday Service "How Have I Refused His Merciees"
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, February 21, 2021

2/14/2021 Sunday Service"Man's Justice vs. God's Mercy"
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, February 14, 2021

1/31/2021 WORSHIP AND THE WORD
MINISTER ROBIN LIVINGSTON & REV. BRANDON DUNKLEY
Monday, February 1, 2021

1/31/2021 Sermon -Does the World see the Holy Spirit in you?
Brother Darryl Phills
Sunday, January 31, 2021

1/26/2021 Bible Study "Why Is The Church Necessary
REV. MONICA DaCOSTA
Saturday, January 30, 2021

1/24/2021 Sunday Service "Don't Go Back"
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, January 24, 2021