Sermons Archive



6/29/2021 BIBLE STUDY-"OVERTURNING TABLES"
SISTER NICOLE PRIME
Sunday, July 4, 2021

6/27/2021 WHO ARE YOU LIVING FOR?
Minister. Kirton Lashley
Sunday, June 27, 2021

06/22/2021- Bible Study- "Trust In God Seed"-
Minister Robin Livingston
Sunday, June 27, 2021

06/20/2021 - Sunday Service - Minister Nik Mathurin
Minister Nik Mathurin
Sunday, June 20, 2021

6/15/2021. BIble Study
REV. MONICA DaCOSTA
Saturday, June 19, 2021

06/13/2021- "Men Of God , What Do You Stand?"
LAY LEADER BROTHER DARYL PHILLS
Sunday, June 13, 2021

6/8/2021. BIBLE STUDY
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Tuesday, June 8, 2021

6/01/2021- Bible Study- The Purity Of Life And The Meditatio
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, June 6, 2021


5:30/2021. Are You Out Of Your Mind-
SISTER SENECA LOVELACE
Monday, May 31, 2021

5/25/2021 BIBLE STUDY
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Monday, May 31, 2021

5/23/2021- Pentecost Sunday-The passion & Power of Pentecost
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, May 23, 2021

5/18/2021. BIBLE STUDY Practicing Sinless living
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, May 23, 2021

5/16/2021 Sunday Service "The Passion Series"
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, May 16, 2021

5|11|2021 Bible Study "The Blessedness of Knowing God's Word
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Saturday, May 15, 2021