Sermons Archive



8/22/2021. "Jesus The True Vine!"
BROTHER JUNIOR DIXON
Wednesday, August 25, 2021

8/17/2021. 'The Key To Happiness'
REV. MONICA DaCOSTA
Wednesday, August 25, 2021

8/15/2021. SUNDAY SERVICE
REV. MONICA DaCOSTA
Wednesday, August 25, 2021

8/10/2021. BIBLE STUDY
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Wednesday, August 25, 2021

8/8/2021. WHERE DID TIME GO?
REV. MONICA DaCOSTA
Wednesday, August 25, 2021

8/3/2021. BIBLE STUDY
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Wednesday, August 4, 2021

8/1/2021 Communion Sunday | Sermon Don't be Devoured
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Wednesday, August 4, 2021

7/27/2021- "LET YOUR WORD BE MY GUIDE"
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Tuesday, July 27, 2021

07/25/2021 - Sunday Service " Whose Battle are you Fighting?
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, July 25, 2021

07/20/2021- TH RESTORING POWER OF GOD'S WORD
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, July 25, 2021

07/18/2021- Sunday Service- "Armed & Anointed To Slay Giants
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, July 18, 2021

7/13/2021. BIBLE STUDY
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, July 18, 2021

07/11/2021- Sunday Service - "Choose The Right Weapons"-
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, July 11, 2021

07/06/2021- Bible Study- Rev. Chermain Lashley
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, July 11, 2021

07/04/2021- Sunday Service- "Are You Fully Armored?"-
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, July 4, 2021