Sermons Archive



10/17/2021 - SERMON "LEAVE YOUR WILL TO FOLLOW HIM"
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, October 17, 2021

10/12/2021 BIBLE STUDY
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, October 17, 2021

10/10/2021- HIS REMEDY FOR MY NEEDINESS
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Tuesday, October 12, 2021

10/05/2021- Bible Study- Rev. Chermain Lashley
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Wednesday, October 6, 2021

10/03/2021- Communion Sunday- "THE REMEDY FOR NEEDINESS?"
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, October 3, 2021

9/28/22021. Bible Study: The Power of Submission
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Wednesday, September 29, 2021

09/26/2021-- "WHY SETTLE FOR MUCH WHEN YOU HAVE EVERYTHING?
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, September 26, 2021

9/21/2021 BIBLE STUDY
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Saturday, September 25, 2021

9/19/2021- "IT'S YOUR SEASON OF OF GRACE"-
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, September 19, 2021

09/14/2021- Bible Study
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Tuesday, September 14, 2021

09/12/2021- "BECOMING ONE WITH JESUS"
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Tuesday, September 14, 2021

9/7/2021 BIBLE STUDY
Bro. Kirton Lashley
Thursday, September 9, 2021

9/5/2021 ARE YOU A STRANGER OR A CITIZEN
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Thursday, September 9, 2021

8/31/2021. BIBLE STUDY
REV. MONICA DaCOSTA
Saturday, September 4, 2021

8/29/2021 YOUR FOURTH WATCH
SISTER MARJORIE FISHER
Saturday, September 4, 2021