Sermons Archive



11/28/21 CELEBRATION OF LIFE MEMORIAL SERVICE
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY & REV MONICA DACOSTA
Tuesday, November 30, 2021

11/28/2021. DONT FORGET OUR MERCY AGREEMENT
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Tuesday, November 30, 2021

11/23/2021 Bible Study
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Thursday, November 25, 2021

11/21/2021- 90th Church Anniversary- "GET READY FOR THE GREA
REV. MAXINE NIXON
Tuesday, November 23, 2021

11/16/2021- Bible Study-
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Tuesday, November 16, 2021

11/14/2021- Sunday Service- "THE SIN OF FORGETTING GOD, PART
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Tuesday, November 16, 2021

11/9/2021 -BIBLE STUDY CONTINUATION
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Friday, November 12, 2021

11/09/2021- BIBLE STUDY PART 1
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Friday, November 12, 2021

11/07/2021 - Sunday Service - "THE SIN OF FORGETTING GOD."-
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Monday, November 8, 2021

11/02/2021- Bible Study-
REV. MONICA DaCOSTA
Monday, November 8, 2021

10/31/2021 - Sunday Service- "THERE IS HOPE IN THE HOUSE"-
REV. MONICA DaCOSTA
Monday, November 8, 2021

10/26/2021. BIBLE STUDY
SIS SHARON SAUNDERS-THOMPSON
Monday, November 8, 2021

10/24/2021. SERMON- WHY IS IT IMPORTANT TO FORGIVE?
BRO DARYL PHILS
Monday, November 8, 2021

10/19/2021 - Bible Study
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Monday, November 8, 2021

10/17/2021 - SERMON "LEAVE YOUR WILL TO FOLLOW HIM"
REV. DR. CHERMAIN LASHLEY
Sunday, October 17, 2021